

Vote Republican

2024 General Election Candidates

From the White House to the Courthouse. Please use all 19 of your votes!!



TAKE THIS TO THE POLLS



For President and Vice President	
DONALD J. TRUMP JD VANCE	Ø
For US Senate BERNIE MORENO	0
For Representative to Congress - 5th District BOB LATTA	0
For Justices of Ohio Supreme Court MEGAN E. SHANAHAN JOSEPH T. DETERS DANIEL R. HAWKINS	QQQ
For Judge Court of Appeals - 9th District JENNIFER HENSAL	Q ′
For State Representative - 52 nd District GAYLE MANNING For State Representative - 53 rd District	Q ′
BRADLEY LACKO For State Representative - 54th District KELLIE DEETER	Q Q
For County Commissioner MARTIN GALLAGHER	Q
For County Commissioner DAVID J. MOORE	0
For County Prosecutor TONY CILLO	0
For County Clerk of Court	_/

MAURICE E. CORBIN III For County Sheriff



JACK M. HALL For County Recorder



MIKE DORAN



For County Treasurer



JOHN C. PRAJZNER



For County Coroner



FRANK P. MILLER III





For Judges Court of Common Pleas



RICHARD RAMSEY



GIOVANNA SCALETTA-BREMKE



For Judge Court of Common Pleas - Dom. Div.



Elect MARTY GALLAGHER

Lorain County Commissioner 2024



Re-Elect

COMMISSIONER DAVID J MOORE IN 2024!

Paid for by Moore in 2024

How, When, Where to VOTE:

- EARLY VOTING begins October 8 and ends November 3 at the Lorain County Board of Elections (BOE) office, 1985 N. Ridge Rd. East, Lorain.
- ABSENTEE BALLOT The last day to submit completed application at BOE is October 29.
- VOTE ELECTION DAY, November 5. Polls are open 6:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

For BOE hours, absentee ballot application or your polling location, see www.voteloraincountyohio.gov



Questions: 440-204-9918

